1st set of iMessage Stickers are in the iTunes App Store! Standard and Free Sets available!! Download and Rate! Search by “Ghost Emojis” or “Wardell Brown” #warbrown #stickers #imessage #emoji #emojis #iosstickers #ghost #ghosts

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2oVVV4d
Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “1st set of iMessage Stickers are in the iTunes App Store! Standard and Free Sets available!! Download and Rate! Search by “Ghost Emojis” or “Wardell Brown” #warbrown #stickers #imessage #emoji #emojis #iosstickers #ghost #ghosts”

  1. Deon Kinsella Says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new surveys are added- checkbox and today each time a comment is added I get four emails concentrating on the same comment. Perhaps there is that is you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

    • wardellb Says:

      I’m sorry for the inconvenience. However, I am not familiar with this option on any of my websites. Where did you comment? If possible I will remove you from that option. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

